St George's Church of England Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Miss Chantel-Mariee Lewis		09 Nov 2020	09 Nov 2020	08 Nov 2024
Foundation governors				
Sade Babatola	PCC	27 Sep 2022	27 Sep 2022	26 Sep 2026
Ms Selina Boshorin	SDBE	06 Nov 2015	07 Nov 2019	06 Nov 2023
Rev Sarah Dawson		27 Feb 2019	27 Feb 2019	
Mr Amit Khutti	St George's PCC	10 Sep 2020	06 Sep 2020	05 Sep 2024
Abi Lander	PCC	27 Sep 2022	27 Sep 2022	26 Sep 2026
Mrs Pascale Vassie	St George's PCC	09 Jun 2019	09 Jun 2019	08 Jun 2023
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Headteachers				
Mr Andrew Rojas		04 Sep 2017		
Local Authority Governors				
Mr Lee Souter		12 Dec 2016	11 Dec 2020	11 Dec 2024
Parent governors				
Shane Beales				
Irina Petrius		03 Nov 2021	03 Nov 2021	02 Nov 2025
Staff governors				
Claire Hayes		01 Dec 2022	01 Dec 2022	01 Dec 2025